|Dark Mummy Syringe |
|Romaji||Dāku Mamī Injekutā|
|Translated||Dark Mummy Injector|
|Type(s)||[ Zombie/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||500 / 0|
LoreWhen your " " monster battles an opponent's Special Summoned monster, and this card is in your hand: You can discard this card; your monster gains ATK equal to half the opponent's monster's original ATK during the Damage Step only. When your opponent activates a card or effect that would negate the effect of a Trap Card you control, and this card is in the GY: You can banish this card; negate the activation. You can only use 1 "Dark Mummy Syringe" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Sets||Twilight Wonderland (TLWL-EN031 - ???)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores