Dark Rebellion Dragon | ||
---|---|---|
![]() | ||
Attribute | DARK ![]() | |
Type(s) | [ Dragon/Effect ] | |
Level | 4 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |
ATK / DEF | 1250 / 1000 | |
Lore If you control a DARK monster, and your opponent controls a Level 7 or higher monster, you can Special Summon this card from your hand or Graveyard. You can only activate this effect of "Dark Rebellion Dragon" once per turn. This monster cannot be used as an Xyz Material, except for the Xyz Summon of a DARK Xyz Monster.
| ||
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores
|
|