|Darkabuto Magician |
|Romaji||Burakku Kyubyūtō Majishan|
|Translated||Black Kabuto Magician|
|Type(s)||[ Insect/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2500 / 2100|
LoreYou can Tribute Summon this card (from your hand) by Tributing 1 Insect-Type monster you control. When this card, that was Tribute Summoned with only Insect-Type monsters, destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: You can add 1 Insect-Type monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Darkabuto Magician" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores