|Double Solar Inferno Blast |
|Romaji||Daburu Sōrā Inferuno Burasuto|
|Card type||Spell Card|
LoreTarget 1 "Twin-Headed Space Solar Dragon", or 1 monster that specifically lists the card "Twin-Headed Space Solar Dragon" in its text or as a Material, you control; change all monsters your opponent controls to face-up Defense Position, and if you do, during your next Battle Phase, that target can attack all Defense Position monsters your opponent controls, once each, but other monsters you control cannot attack.
|Sets||The Endless Samsara (TESA-EN062 - ???)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores