|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1800 / 900|
|Pendulum Scale||8 8|
Your Ritual and Fusion Summons cannot be negated. While you have a "Magician" card in your other Pendulum Zone, if a monster you control battles a monster with higher ATK: Half the opposing monster's ATK during damage calculation only. You can only use this effect of "Dragonheart Magician" once per turn.
LoreThe activation and activated effects of your Ritual and Fusion monsters cannot be negated. Once per turn, You can target 1 face-up monster on the field: Destroy it, and if you do, add 1 Pendulum Monster from your Deck or face-up Extra Deck to your hand.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores