|Edge Imp Chainsaw |
|Romaji||Ejji Inpu Chēnsō|
|Type(s)||[ Fiend/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2400 / 0|
LoreYou can Normal Summon/Set this card without Tributing, but it cannot attack if you control another monster. If you take damage from a battle involving your attacked " " or " " monster: You can send this card from your hand to the GY; destroy the attacking monster, then inflict damage to your opponent equal to the damage you took. You can only use this effect of "Edge Imp Chainsaw" once per turn.
|Sets||Evolution of Unity (EVUN-EN006 - ???)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores