|Electromaster Manyu |
|Type(s)||[ Thunder/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1200 / 100|
LoreOnce per turn, during either player's turn, when a Trap Card is activated during the Battle Phase: You can discard this card, then negate that card's effect. Once per turn, while this card is in your Graveyard: You can banish this card from the Graveyard; monsters you control gain 500 ATK and DEF, also they cannot be destroyed by battle during that Battle Phase only. You can only use 1 effect of "Electromaster Manyu" once per turn, and only once that turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores