|Elemental HERO Shining Necroid Swampman|
|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Fusion/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2500 / 3000|
Lore“Elemental HERO Necroid Swampman” + “ ”
This card can only be Fusion Summoned. Once per turn, you can take control of one monster and equip it to this card. This card can only be equipped with one monster at a time. This monster’s ATK and DEF rises by the ATK and DEF of the equipped monster. At the end of this turn, destroy the equipped monster. If there is no monster equipped to this card at the end of this turn, destroy this card. After you destroy the equipped monster, you lose the gained ATK and DEF and you raise your LP by the lost ATK. If this card would be destroyed, destroy the equipped monster instead.
|Description||A lone, shimmering figure is rising out of a swamp of shadows. There is a “Red Eyes B. Chick” drowning in the lucious swamp. The lone figure is laughing maniacally. For a bit, it seems as if its possessed by “Elemental Hero Necroshade”.|
|Sets||Ultimate Chaos - UCS-006 - Ultra Rare|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores