|Gladiator Beast Kaligura|
|Alternative name(s)||Gladial Beast Caligula|
|Type(s)||[ Beast-Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1900 / 0|
LoreCannot be used as Synchro Material, except for the Synchro Summon of a " " monster. If this card is Special Summoned by the effect of a "Gladiator Beast" monster: This card is treated as a Tuner. At the end of the Battle Phase, if this card battled: You can shuffle it into the Deck; Special Summon 1 "Gladiator Beast" monster from your Deck, except "Gladiator Beast Kaligura".
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores