Gouki Dragosleeper | ||
---|---|---|
![]() | ||
Creator | Branch | |
Attribute | EARTH ![]() | |
Type(s) | [ Warrior/Effect ] | |
Level | 5 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |
ATK / DEF | 2300 / 0 | |
Text While you control another “Gouki” monster, your face-up “Gouki” Spell Cards cannot be targeted by your opponent’s card effects. You can only use each of the following effects of “Gouki Dragosleeper” once per turn. If you control a Link-3 or higher “Gouki” monster: You can Special Summon this card from your hand or GY, but banish it if Summoned from the GY this way. You can Tribute this face-up card, then target 1 of your “Gouki” Spells that is banished; add that card to your hand.
| ||
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores
|