Gouki Ogre Dummy | ||
---|---|---|
![]() | ||
Creator | Branch | |
Attribute | EARTH ![]() | |
Type(s) | [ Warrior/Effect ] | |
Level | 1 ![]() | |
ATK / DEF | 0 / 2200 | |
Text If you control a “Gouki” Link Monster, you take no Battle Damage from attacks involving this card. If a “Gouki” monster you control would be used as Link Material for a Link-2 or higher “Gouki” monster, this card in your hand can also be used as material. If this card is sent from the field to the GY: You can add 1 “Gouki” card from your Deck to your hand, except “Gouki Ogre Dummy”. You can only use each effect of “Gouki Ogre Dummy” once per turn.
| ||
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores
|