|Graviton Samurai |
|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Overlimit ]|
|ATK / DEF||900 / 1600|
LoreWhen this card is Normal Summoned: You can discard 1 "Graviton" monster from your hand, except "Graviton Samurai", then this card's Level becomes the Level of that monster, until the End Phase. If you control this face-up card, while you have 4000 or less LP, you can Overlimit Summon this card, and if you do, it gains this effect.(This card cannot be Overlimit Summoned during the turn you Overlimit Summoned previously.)
● Once per turn: You can draw 1 card and reveal it. If it is a "Graviton" monster, Special Summon it, then this card's Level becomes the Level of that monster, otherwise send that card to the Graveyard.
|Sets||Dance of Shadows/Dance of Light|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores