FANDOM


HERO Magician
(えい)(ゆう)()(じゅつ)()
Back-EN
Japan-flag Romaji Eiyū no Majutsushi
Japan-flag Translated Hero Magician
Alternative name(s) Hero Magician
Creator 0123456789 The Great
Attribute LIGHT LIGHT
Type(s) [ Spellcaster/Fusion/Pendulum/Effect ]
Level 7 Level2Level2Level2Level2Level2Level2Level2
ATK / DEF 2500 / 2000
Pendulum Scale 1 Pendulum Scale 1
During the End Phase: You can destroy this card, and if you do, send 1 card from your Extra Deck to the GY. Then, you can return 1 card from your GY back to the bottom of the deck.
Monster Lore
2 "HERO" Monster and/or "Magician" Pendulum Monster.
Must first be either Fusion Summoned, or Special Summoned by Tributing the above cards you control (in which case you do not use "Polymerization"). You can destroy 1 other card you control, and if you do, Special Summon 1 "HERO" monster OR "Magician" Pendulum Monster from your Deck in defense position, but its effects are negated. You can only use this effect of this card name only once per turn. When this card leaves the field: You can place it in you Pendulum Zone. If this card is face-up in your Extra Deck: You can flip it face-down.
Japanese lore
P効果

①:自分のEPhに発動できる。このカードを破壊し、EXデッキからカード1枚を選んで墓地へ送る。その後、自分の墓地のカード1枚を選んでデッキの一番したに戻す事ができる。


モンスター効果
HERO(ヒーロー)」モンスター及び「()(じゅつ)()」Pモンスター合計2体
このカードはルール上「HERO(ヒーロー)」カードとしても扱う。このカードは融合召喚及び以下の方法でのみEXデッキの裏側表示から特殊召喚できる。●自分フィールドの上記カードをリリースした場合にEXデッキの裏側表示から特殊召喚できる(「融合」は必要としない)。このカード名の①の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:自分フィールドのこのカード以外のカード1枚を破壊し、「HERO(ヒーロー)」モンスター及び「()(じゅつ)()」Pモンスター1体をデッキから守備表示で特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターの効果は無効化される。②:このカードがフィールドから離れた場合に発動する。このカードをPゾーンに置く。③:このカードがEXデッキに表側表示で存在する場合に発動できる。このカードを裏側表示にする。

Rarity Ultra Rare
GalleryRulingsErrataArtworksTipsTriviaAppearancesNamesLores


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.