|Hedera, Spirit of Archira|
|Type(s)||[ Psychic/Spirit ]|
|ATK / DEF||200 / 2000|
LoreCannot be Special Summoned. During the End Phase, if this card was Normal Summoned or flipped face-up this turn: Return it to the hand. Once per turn, you can either: Place this card, from your hand, face-up in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell Card, or, return this card from your Spell & Trap Zone to your hand. If this card is Normal Summoned or flipped face-up: You can send 1 "Archira" card from your hand or your Spell & Trap Zone to the Graveyard, then target 1 face-up card on the field; destroy it. If this card is sent from the Spell & Trap Zone to the Graveyard: Special Summon 1 "Archira Token" (Psychic-Type/FIRE/Level 3/ATK 0/DEF 0).
|Sets||Remnants of Archira - RoAC - EN007|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores