|Iroha, Strategist of the Nekroz|
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1800 / 900|
LoreWhen this card is Normal Summoned: Look at the top 3 cards of your Deck, and if there is a " " Spell/Trap Card(s), you can reveal 1 of them to your opponent and add it to your hand, then send the other cards to the Graveyard. If this card is Tributed by a card effect: You can add 1 Spellcaster-Type "Nekroz" Ritual Monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Iroha, Strategist of the Nekroz" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores