|Jinzo - Adjuster|
|Translated||Android - Psycho Adjuster|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Synchro/Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1500 / 2400|
|Effect type(s)||, , , ,|
Lore1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
This card's name is treated as " " while on the field or in the Graveyard. If this card is Special Summoned: You can add 1 " " card, or 1 card that specifically names "Jinzo" in its text, from your Deck to your hand. Once per turn: You can send 1 "Jinzo" monster from your Deck to the Graveyard; this card's Level becomes the sent monster's. If this face-up card leaves the field: You can Special Summon 1 "Jinzo" monster from your Deck. You can only Special Summon "Jinzo Adjuster(s)" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores