|Jinzo - Protector|
|Translated||Android - Psycho Protector|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||100 / 1200|
|Effect type(s)||, ,|
LoreIf you would take damage (Quick Effect): You can send this card from your hand or face-up field to the Graveyard; negate that damage, and if you do, gain Life Points equal to the amount of damage you would have taken. When an opponent's monster declares an attack: You can banish this card from your hand or Graveyard; negate that attack, then end the Battle Phase. You can only use this effect of "Jinzo - Protector" once per Duel.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores