|Lifegazer Magician |
|Romaji||Seimeiyomi no Majutsushi|
|Translated||Magician of Biomancy|
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2500 / 2000|
|Pendulum Scale||8 8|
Activate only if you control no monsters. If a Pendulum Monster you control battles, your opponent cannot activate the effect of a Pendulum Monster until the end of the Damage Step. If you don't have a " " card or an " " card in your other Pendulum Zone, this card's Pendulum Scale becomes 9.
Monster LoreOnce per Battle Phase, you can while controlling no other monsters negate 1 Trap Card and return to the bottom of the deck, this effect can be activate during either player's turn. This monster cannot be used as Xyz Material or Synchro Material.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores