|Card type||Trap Card|
Lore" " monsters are unaffected by your opponent's monster effects. If a "Lunalight" monster is targeted for an attack: You can send 1 "Lunalight" card from your hand to the GY, and if you do, negate that attack. If this card is sent to the GY: You can target 1 "Lunalight" monster in your GY; Special Summon it. You can only use this effect of "Lunalight Camouflage" once per turn.
|Sets||Fusion Overload - FUOV-EN007|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores