|Lunalight Indigo Raven |
|Romaji||Mūnraito Injigo Reivun|
|Translated||Moonlight Indigo Raven|
|Type(s)||[ Beast-Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||200 / 1600|
LoreYou can discard this card; take 1 " " monster from your Deck, and either add it to your hand or send it to the GY. If a "Lunalight" Fusion Monster(s) you control is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 of those destroyed monsters; Special Summon 1 "Lunalight" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck that lists the targeted monster as Fusion Material, ignoring its Summoning conditions. You can only use each effect of "Lunalight Indigo Raven" once per turn.
|Sets||Fusion Overload - FUOV-EN000|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores