|Lunalight Orange Otter|
|Type(s)||[ Beast-Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||500 / 1800|
LoreIf your "Lunalight" Fusion Monster(s) would be destroyed by an opponent's card, you can discard this card instead, then each player draws 1 card. When an opponent's monster declares an attack, and this card is in your GY: You can Special Summon this card (but banish it when it leaves the field), and if you do, you can add 1 face-up "Lunalight" Pendulum Monster from your Extra Deck to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Lunalight Orange Otter" once per turn.
|Sets||Forest of Legends (FOLE-EN005 - ???)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores