FANDOM


Lyrilusc Paradise
リリクル・パラダイス
Back-EN
Japan-flag Romaji Ririkaru Paradaisu
Japan-flag Translated Lyrical Paradise
Alternative name(s) Lyrical Paradise
Creator 0123456789 The Great
Card type Spell Card Spell
Property Field Field
Lore
If a "Lyrilusc" monster is Xyz Summoned to your field: Gain 400 LP for each of its Xyz Materials. Then, if it has 5 or more Xyz Materials, you can draw a card. Neither player can negate the Xyz Summon of "Lyricusc" Monsters, or the activation and effect of an effect that would Special Summon "Lyricusc" Xyz Monsters.
Japanese lore
ルール上、このカードは「LL」カードとしても扱う。①:自分フィールドに「LL」モンスターがX召喚された場合にこの効果は発動する。召喚されたモンスターのX素材の数×400自分のLPを回復する。その後、そのモンスターのX素材は5以上の場合、デッキからカード1枚ドローできる。②:「LL」モンスターのX召喚は無効にできず、「LL」Xモンスターを特殊召喚する効果とその発動は無効化されない。
Sets Dimension Collector Pack
Rarity Ultra Rare
GalleryRulingsErrataArtworksTipsTriviaAppearancesNamesLores


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.