|Malefic Power Shift|
|Card type||Trap Card|
LoreActivate only while you control a face-up "Malefic Paradox". While this card is face-up, "Malefic" monsters you control gains the effects of the banished monster(s) used to Special Summon it. If a monster banished by the effect of a "Malefic" you control is not in the Banish Zone, destroy this card. When this card is destroyed; halve the ATK of all Level 10 or lower non-Synchro "Malefic" monsters you control.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores