|Malignant Infestation |
|Romaji||Shinryaku no akui|
|Translated||Malice of the Invasion|
|Card type||Spell Card|
Lore1 " " monster from your or to the , then 1 "lswarm" Monster you control; from your Extra Deck, 1 Xyz Monster that is 1 higher than that target, by using it as , and if you do, it is treated as an "lswarm" monster. (This is treated as an , also transfer its materials to the Summoned monster.) If this card is in the GY, you can detach 1 material from an Xyz Monster you control; add this card to your hand, also you cannot Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except by the effect of "Malignant Infestation".
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores