|Marvelous HERO Root|
|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||500 / 2000|
LoreIf you control another "Marvelous HERO" monster, you can banish this card from your field, then target 1 monster you control; it cannot be destroyed by battle this turn. During your second Standby Phase after this card was banished: Special Summon this card in Defense Position, but it's effect are negated. If you control "Marvelous HERO Missile", this card gains 2000 ATK and 500 DEF, but it cannot attack.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores