|Mirrorsmith of the Nekroz|
|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||3000 / 3000|
LoreYou can Normal Summon this card without Tributing and Special Summon this card with any card effect that can Special Summon a Level 4 monster (other restrictions still apply). If this card is Normal Summoned without Tributing or is Special Summoned, its Level becomes 4 and its original ATK and DEF become 1000. If this card is Tributed by a card effect: You can add 1 "Nekroz" Spell/Trap Card from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Mirrorsmith of the Nekroz" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores