|Moonlight Magician |
|Romaji||Gekkō no Majutsushi|
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2100 / 1200|
|Pendulum Scale||8 8|
When this card is activated: You can destroy 1 " " Pendulum Monster Card in your Monster Zone or Pendulum Zone, and if you do, place 1 " " from your Deck in your Pendulum Zone. Once per turn, if you have a "Magician" card in your other Pendulum Zone: You can Fusion Summon 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, using monsters from your hand or field as Fusion Material.
Monster Lore(This card is always treated as a " " card.)
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Cannot declare an attack unless you send 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck to the GY.
|Sets||The Endless Samsara (TESA-EN002 - ???)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores