|Moroya the Primordial Wyvern|
|Type(s)||[ Wyrm/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||3200 / 1400|
|Pendulum Scale||7 7|
You can banish the top card of your Deck, then target 1 of your banished "Primal Force" or "Primordial Wyvern" cards; add that target to your hand. You can send this face-up card you control to the Extra Deck: Add 1 "Primal Force" monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use each Pendulum Effect of "Moroya the Primordial Wyvern" once per turn.
Monster LoreIf a FIRE or DARK monster is Fusion Summoned to your field: You can Special Summon this card (from your hand), but banish it during the End Phase. "Moroya the Primordial Wyvern" can only be Special Summoned once per turn this way. You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by banishing 2 face-up "Primal Force" cards you control on the field. When you do: You can add 1 "Primal Force" Spell/Trap card from your Deck to your hand. If this card is used as Link material for the Link Summon of a "Primal Force" or "Primordial Wyvern" monster: You can banish 1 "Primordial Wyvern" card from your hand; draw 2 cards. You can only use each monster effect of "Moroya the Primordial Wyvern" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores