|Nicolai, The Creator's Divinity|
|Alternative name(s)||Nini, The Creator's Divinity|
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Fusion/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||3200 / 2200|
|Effect type(s)||, , , ,|
Lore"Creator's Divinity of Chaos: Reaper" + "Criator, The Creator's Divinity"
Must be first Fusion Summoned and can only be Fusion Summoned using the listed Materials. "Creator's Divinity" Fusion Monsters in your control gains its effects even if you not control "Criator, The Creator's Divinity". If you Fusion Summon 1 "Creator's Divinity" Fusion Monster: You can equip in it 1 Equip Spell Card that can be equipped to it direcly from your Deck or GY. You can target monsters in your opponent field or GY up to number of "Creator's Divinity" monsters in your control with differents names: Banish the targets. You can only use this effect of "Nicolai, The Creator's Divinity" once per turn. If this Fusion Summoned card is removed from the field by a card that your opponent controls: You can Special Summon 1 "Creator's Divinity of Chaos: Reaper" from your GY.
Creator's Divinity, Creator's Divinity of Chaos: Reaper
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores