|Noblswarm Zefraroach |
|Translated||Verz Sephira Roach|
|Type(s)||[ Fiend/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1900 / 0|
|Pendulum Scale||1 1|
You cannot monsters, except " " and " " monsters. This effect cannot be negated. You can conduct a by banishing "lswarm" or "Zefra" monsters equal to the required Tribute(s) from the or instead of Tributing (it is still treated as Tribute Summon).
Monster Lore(This card is always treated as a " " card.)
This card can be treated as 3 Tributes for the Tribute Summon of an "lswarm" monster. During your opponent's } ( ): Immediately after this effect resolves, Tribute Summon 1 "lswarm" or "Zefra" monster using only this monster as Tribute. You can only use this effect of "Noblswarm Zefraroach" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores