|Number 47: Caper Fatale |
|Romaji||Nanbāzu Yonjūnana Shinyūzaion'na Keipā Fataru|
|Translated||No. 47 True Guilty Woman - Caper Fatale|
|Type(s)||[ Psychic/Xyz/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1000 / 2800|
Lore2 Level 8 monsters
Once per turn, if this card attacks an opponent's monster: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card: Neither player takes Battle Damage from this battle, and neither monster is destroyed. Then, change the attack target to Defense Position and take control of it. If this card is attacked while you control a monster(s) whose control was changed by this card's effect: You can target 1 of those monsters: Switch it to Attack Position and make it the attack target. All Battle Damage that results from a battle involving 1 of those targets is dealt to your opponent.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores