We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Number 67: Black Monarch Papilloperative |
|Romaji||Nanbāzu Rokujūnana Shikokuchō Monāku Batafurai Asashin|
|Translated||Numbers 67: Monarch Butterfly Assassin, the Pitch-Black Butterfly|
|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Xyz/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2300 / 2700|
Lore2 Level 4 Warrior monsters
If this card is Special Summoned: You can detach all materials from this card; change all monsters your opponent controls to face-up Defense Position, also, while they are in Defense Position, their effects are negated. If a Warrior monster you control attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent. If this card is in your GY: You can target 1 Defense Position monster on each side of the field; Special Summon this card, and if you do, attach those targets to this card as face-up materials. You can only use this effect of "Number 67: Black Monarch Papilloperative" once per turn.
|Sets||Flames of Destruction - Alter|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores