|Number 8: Infinity Magician|
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Xyz/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2500 / 2100|
Lore2 Level 4 monsters
The Attribute of this card is also treated as DARK while it is face-up on the field.When any player activates a Spell or Trap card: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card; negate the activation and destroy it. When this card is sent to the Graveyard, Special Summon 1 "Dark Magician" from your hand or Deck.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores