|Number C18: Heraldic Chaotic Progenitor Destruction Plain-Coat |
|Romaji||Kaosu Nambazu Juhachi Monshō Sō Kaosu Teki Hakai Purēn Kōto|
|Translated||Chaos Numbers 18: Heraldic Chaos Progenitor - Destruction Plain Coat|
|Type(s)||[ Psychic/Xyz/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2600 / 2600|
Lore3 level 5 monsters
If there are two monsters with the same name on the side of the field your opponent, destroy one of them, while this card is on the field, your opponent can not activate monsters with the same name as the monster destroyed by this effect. When this card is destroyed, send 2 special form "Heraldic Beast" from your Deck to the Graveyard. If this card is destroyed and you have less than 1000 Life Points, remove all "Heraldic" monsters from your Graveyard including this one, scoring 1000 points of damage to your opponent multiplied by the number of "Heraldic" removed by this effect.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores