|Number CM103: Ragnafinity|
|Type(s)||[ Fairy/Xyz/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2800 / 2400|
Lore3 Level 5 monsters
(This card's name is always treated as " ". This card is always treated as a " " card. This card is also WATER-Attribute.)
If you control a face-up "Number M103: Ragnazero", you cannot Summon this card. You can also Xyz Summon this card by using an original WATER "Number C103: Ragnafinity" you control as the Xyz Material. (Xyz Materials attached to that monster also become the Xyz Materials of this card.) You can only control 1 face-up "Number CM" monster at a time. You cannot Summon "Number M" monsters. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the field, destroy this card. Once per turn, you can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card to select 1 face-up monster your opponent controls, whose ATK is different from its original ATK. Inflict damage to your opponent equal to the difference, destroy the selected monster, then draw 1 card. If you have " " is in your Graveyard when this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, except by its own effect, you can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard during your next Standby Phase.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores