|Number CM104: Umbral Horror Masquerade|
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Xyz/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||3000 / 1500|
Lore4 Level 5 monsters
(This card's name is always treated as " ". This card is always treated as a " " card.)
You can also Xyz Summon this card by using an original "Number C104: Umbral Horror Masquerade" you control as the Xyz Material. (Xyz Materials attached to that monster also become the Xyz Materials of this card.) You can only control 1 face-up "Number CM" monster at a time. You cannot Summon "Number M" monsters. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the field, destroy this card. When this card is Special Summoned, destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on the field. If this card has " " as an Xyz Material, it gains this effect.
● During either player's turn, when a monster effect is activated on your opponent's side of the field, you can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card to negate the activation, then you can randomly send 1 card from your opponent's hand to the Graveyard and halve your opponent's Life Points.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores