|Number CM105: Battlin' Boxer Comet Cestus|
|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Xyz/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2800 / 2000|
Lore4 Level 5 monsters
(This card's name is always treated as " ". This card is always treated as a " " card. This card is also FIRE-Attribute.)
You can also Xyz Summon this card by using an original FIRE "Number C105: Battlin' Boxer Comet Cestus" you control as the Xyz Material. (Xyz Materials attached to that monster also become the Xyz Materials of this card.) You can only control 1 face-up "Number CM" monster at a time. You cannot Summon "Number M" monsters. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the field, destroy this card. When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard, inflict damage to your opponent equal to half its original ATK. If this card has " " as an Xyz Material, it gains this effect.
● Once per turn, you can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card to destroy 1 face-up monster your opponent controls and inflict damage equal to the destroyed monster's ATK or DEF on the field, whichever is higher.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores