We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Number D27: Dreadnought Titanicnoid|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Synchro/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2200 / 2100|
Lore1 Tuner + 1+ non-Tuner monsters
Cannot be destroyed by battle with a non-"Number" monster, also it is unaffected by the effects of non-"Number" monsters. At the end of the Battle Phase, if this card destroyed an opponent's monster by battle: You can Special Summon 1 Level 10 Machine Synchro Monster from your Extra Deck. (This is treated as a Synchro Summon.) You can only use this effect of "Number D27: Dreadnought Titanicnoid" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores