|Number F-2: Ojama Progenitor |
|Romaji||Yūgō Nanbāzu Ni Ojama no Senzo|
|Translated||Fusion Numbers 2: Ojama Progenitor|
|Type(s)||[ Beast/Fusion/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 2200|
Lore2 "Ojama" monsters
If you control another "Ojama" monster, once per turn, when your opponent activates exactly 1 Spell Card that has the effect of Special Summoning a monster(s): Negate the activation, and if you do, shuffle it back into the Deck. This card gains 400 ATK for each "Ojama" monster in your Graveyard. When this card is removed from the field: Destroy cards your opponent controls, up to the number of "Ojama" monsters in your Graveyard with different names.
alternative lore2 "Ojama" monsters
Cannot be destroyed by battle except with a "Number" monster. Once per turn, during your opponent's turn, if you control another "Ojama" monster: You can negate the activation of a Spell/Trap Card, then destroy that card. During your Main Phase: You can banish any number of "Ojama" monsters in your Graveyard; this card gains 700 ATK for every monster banished this way until your opponent's next End Phase. When this card is removed from the field: Return as many "Ojama" monsters from your Banished Zone to your Graveyard as possible, then destroy cards your opponent controls, up to the number of monsters returned by this effect.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores