We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Number F69: Heraldry Double Helix|
|Type(s)||[ Psychic/Xyz/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 0|
Lore2 non-"Number" Xyz Monsters with the same Rank
(This card is always treated as a Rank 1 monster.)
Cannot be destroyed by battle except by non-Xyz Extra Deck Monsters. Once per turn: You can target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls and 1 face-up Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; take control of those cards (if you can), then you can activate this card's effect as the targeted monster's effect, but the targeted monster cannot attack and activate its effects as its own this turn. Once per turn: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card; destroy 1 card you control that your opponent owns, then destroy all Set cards on the field.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores