We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Number M105: Battlin' Boxer Star Cestus|
|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Xyz/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2500 / 1600|
Lore3 Level 4 monsters
(This card's name is always treated as " ". This card is always treated as a " " card. This card is also FIRE-Attribute.)
You can also Xyz Summon this card by using an original FIRE "Number 105: Battlin' Boxer Star Cestus" you control as the Xyz Material. (Xyz Materials attached to that monster also become the Xyz Materials of this card.) You can only control 1 face-up "Number M" monster at a time. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the field, destroy this card. During either player's Battle Step, if a " " monster you control battles an opponent's monster, you can activate this effect by detaching 1 Xyz Material from this card. Negate the effects of the opponent's monster, that monster you control cannot be destroyed by that battle, and your opponent takes any battle damage you would have taken from that battle.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores