|Number P105: Star Cestus Barian|
|Alternative name(s)||Pendulum Number 105: Star Cestus Barian|
|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Xyz/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2500 / 1600|
|Pendulum Scale||1 1|
Unless you have a "Barian" card in your other Pendulum Zone, you cannot Pendulum Summon. You cannot Pendulum Summon Xyz Pendulum Monsters, except "Barian" monsters. These effects cannot be negated. Once per turn, if you have no cards in your other Pendulum Zone, you can select 1 "Barian" card face-up on your Extra Deck and place it in that Pendulum Zone.
Monster Lore3 Level 4 monsters
(This card's name is always treated as " ".)
If you can Pendulum Summon Level 4, you can Pendulum Summon this face-up card from your Extra Deck. If this card is Pendulum Summoned, place 3 Xyz Material Counters on it. During either player's Battle Step, if a " " monster you control battles an opponent's monster, you can activate this effect by detaching 1 Xyz Material from this card or removing 1 Xyz Material Counter from this card. If you do, negate the effects of the opponent's monster, that monster you control cannot be destroyed by that battle, and your opponent takes any battle damage you would have taken from that battle. If this card in the Monster Card Zone is destroyed by battle or card effects, you can destroy as many cards in your Pendulum Zones as possible, then place this card in your Pendulum Zone.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores