|Number P39: Utopia Astral|
|Alternative name(s)||Pendulum Number 39: Utopia Astral|
|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Xyz/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2500 / 2000|
|Pendulum Scale||1 1|
Unless you have an "Astral" card in your other Pendulum Zone, you cannot Pendulum Summon. You cannot Pendulum Summon Xyz Pendulum Monsters, except "Astral" monsters. These effects cannot be negated. Once per turn, if you have no cards in your other Pendulum Zone, you can select 1 "Astral" card face-up on your Extra Deck and place it in that Pendulum Zone.
Monster Lore2 Level 4 monsters
(This card's name is always treated as " ".)
If you can Pendulum Summon Level 4, you can Pendulum Summon this face-up card in your Extra Deck. If this card is Pendulum Summoned, place 2 Xyz Material Counters on it. When any player's monster declares an attack, you can detach 1 Xyz Material or remove 1 Xyz Counter from this card to negate the attack. If this card in the Monster Card Zone is destroyed by battle or card effects, you can destroy as many cards in your Pendulum Zones as possible, then place this card in your Pendulum Zone.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores