|Number P69: Heraldry Crest Barian|
|Alternative name(s)||Pendulum Number 69: Heraldry Crest Barian|
|Type(s)||[ Psychic/Xyz/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2600 / 1400|
|Pendulum Scale||1 1|
Unless you have a "Barian" card in your other Pendulum Zone, you cannot Pendulum Summon. You cannot Pendulum Summon Xyz Pendulum Monsters, except "Barian" monsters. These effects cannot be negated. Once per turn, if you have no cards in your other Pendulum Zone, you can select 1 "Barian" card face-up on your Extra Deck and place it in that Pendulum Zone.
Monster Lore3 Level 4 monsters
(This card's name is always treated as " ".)
If you can Pendulum Summon Level 4, you can Pendulum Summon this face-up card in your Extra Deck. If this card is Pendulum Summoned, place 3 Xyz Material Counters on it. When this card is Special Summoned, negate the effects of all other face-up monsters on the field. Once per turn, you can select 1 other face-up Xyz Monster on the field. This card's name and original effect become the same as that monster, until the end of this turn. (If you activate this effect after this card is Pendulum Summoned, you can treat Xyz Material Counters on this card as a substitute for Xyz Materials to be detached.) If this card in the Monster Card Zone is destroyed by battle or card effects, you can destroy as many cards as possible in your Pendulum Zones, then place this card in your Pendulum Zone.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores