|Odd-Eyes Hybridgate |
|Romaji||Oddoaizu Haiburiddo Gēto|
|Card type||Spell Card|
LoreTarget 1 face-up “ ” in your Extra Deck and 1 Hybrid Monster in your GY; Special Summon both, but negate their effects, also you can equip this card to a Hybrid Monster you control as a Splice Spell, and if you do, immediately after this effect resolves, Hybrid Summon 1 Hybrid Pendulum Monster using only this card, plus those 2 monsters. You can banish this card from your GY; add 1 “Odd-Eyes” Spell/Trap from your Deck to your hand, except “Odd-Eyes Hybridgate”. You can only use this effect of “Odd-Eyes Hybridgate” once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores