|Omni-Eyes Pendulum Dragon |
|Type(s)||[ Dragon/Fusion/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||3000 / 2000|
|Pendulum Scale||0 0|
You can half the battle damage you take from an attack involving a " " or " ". During your End Phase: You can destroy this card, and if you do, Special Summon 1 " " from you Deck in attack position.
Monster Lore" " + 1 Fusion Dragon-Type monster
Must first be Special Summoned (from your Extra Deck) by Tributing the above cards. (You do not use "Polymerization".) If this card destroys a monster by battle, Special Summon 1 Dragon-type monster from the graveyard. As long as there is face up "" or/and another " " in the field this card cannot be destroyed in battle or card effect. When this card leaves the field: You can destroy 1 card in your Pendulum Zone, if you do place this card in your Pendulum Zone.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores