|Paladin of Fusion Dragon|
|Type(s)||[ Dragon/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1900 / 1000|
LoreYou can Ritual Summon this card with "Fusion Dragon Ritual". During the Damage Step, if this card battles a Special Summoned monster: You can activate this effect; This card gains ATK equal to the ATK of the monster its battling until the end of the Damage Step. You can Tribute this card; Special Summon 2 DARK monsters in your GY with their effects negated, then Fusion Summon 1 " " or " " Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck by using monsters you control as Fusion Materials. You can only use each effect of "Paladin of Fusion Dragon" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores