|Pendulum Dirivity - Prophet of Fusion|
|Translated||Pendulum Dirivity - Sacred Prophet's Fusion|
|Card type||Spell Card|
LoreOnce per turn: You can fuse "Pendulum Dragon" monsters you control (in your Main Monster zone or Pendulum zone), OR "Pendulum Dragon" monsters face-up in your extra deck: Then Fusion summon the appropriate Fusion monster. Monsters fused from the extra deck by this effect are sent to the graveyard. If this card would be sent to the graveyard: You can send 1 spell or trap card you control to the graveyard instead.
|Sets||Grand Tempest - GRTE-EN049|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores