|Pendulum Dirivity - Seal of the Dragon|
|Translated||Pendulum Dirivity - Ancient Dragon Seal|
|Card type||Spell Card|
LoreOnce per turn: You can tribute 1 "Pendulum Dragon" monster you control, then target another "Pendulum Dragon" card you control: This turn, that card is unaffected by card effects, but if it's a monster, that is the only monster that can attack this turn, also destroy this card during the end phase. You can only set/activate one Spell/Trap card per turn, except Pendulum monsters. If this card would be sent to the graveyard: You can send 1 Spell/Trap card you control to the graveyard, instead.
|Sets||Grand Tempest - GRTE-EN047|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores