FANDOM


For the Structure Deck, see [[Structure Deck: Pendulum Domination]].


Pendulum Domination
ペンデュラム・ドミネーション
Back-EN
Japan-flag Romaji Pendyuramu Dominēshon
Creator 0123456789 The Great
Card type Trap Card Trap
Property Continuous Continuous
Lore
(This card is always treated as "Dark Contract" card.)
Once per turn, during your Standby Phase: You can take 1000 damage. If you contol a Pendulum Summoned monster and your opponent does not, your opponent cannot Special Summon from the Extra Deck to the Main Monster Zone, except by Pendulum Summon. Once per turn, during your opponent's End Phase, if your opponent did not Pendulum Summon this turn: Destroy as many cards in your opponent's leftmost and rightmost Spell & Trap Zone as possible, and if you do, you can send up to 2 face-up Pendulum Monster in your Extra Deck to the GY.
Japanese lore
このカードはルール上「契約書」カードとしても扱う。①:自分フィールドにのみP召喚したモンスターが存在する限り、相手はP召喚でしかEXデッキからメインモンスターゾーンに特殊召喚できない。②:相手がP召喚しなかった相手のターンのEPhに発動する。相手の左端と右端の魔法&罠ゾーンのカードを全て破壊し、自分はEXデッキから表側表示のPモンスター2体までを選んで墓地へ送る事ができる。③:1ターンに1度、自分のSbPhに発動できる。自分は1000Dmgを受ける。
Sets DMCP
Rarity Super Rare, Secret Rare
GalleryRulingsErrataArtworksTipsTriviaAppearancesNamesLores


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.